• Interactive - multi touch table

    Rent. Sale.

    Most computers have one mouse, and it can not be used by two or more people at the same time. Our company offers interactive multitouch systems that can help you combine the work of several people.

    Our systems turn your usual table or board into an interactive, touch-sensitive surface. You can use hand movements, interact with multimedia content, access information, process it, hold presentations, play games, create special effects of art and photography, advertisements in a truly unique way.

    Pick a color by the size and size of the table from and to 32 ", 42", 49 ", 50", 55 ".Metallic case, 314built training programs will turn the table into a decoration, teaching game or information material, Windows 10

     From a technical point of view, the interactive table is a large touch screen connected to a computer. On the screen there are touch control elements, images appear, texts, tables, multimedia objects can be displayed. The controls can be dynamic, move around the screen. Such a table can be used for playing, learning, transforming an ordinary school place into an interactive student workplace. Tactile information management will help students to get knowledge, practically touching the images. Also, touch tables can be used as a dynamic advertising platform. In some cafes, visitors are attracted by "magic tables", behind which you can and drink coffee, and play board games.

      The interface is developed taking into account the characteristics of the child's perception: it is intuitive and not overloaded with details. A modern interactive children's table is suitable not only for individual use. Thanks to the innovative multi-touch system, it perceives a lot of touches and can be used by several children at the same time.

      Special applications for the interactive table stimulate the child's mental activity, develop logic, strengthen concentration of attention. Sensory control has a beneficial effect on the development of fine motor skills, and the ability to control what is happening on the surface with two hands develops coordination of movements. Interactive lessons and games can take a child for a long time, especially if the parents will be able to attract him with a novelty, pick up suitable programs for the baby, install applications appropriate for age.

    Get full consultation on any interactive technologies, as well as on cooperation issues, etc.

    You can by phone: +38 099 478 90 33, +38 093 01 08 285

Interactive - multi touch table

Rent. Sale.

Most computers have one mouse, and it can not be used by two or more people at the same time. Our company offers interactive multitouch systems that can help you combine the work of several people.

Our systems turn your usual table or board into an interactive, touch-sensitive surface. You can use hand movements, interact with multimedia content, access information, process it, hold presentations, play games, create special effects of art and photography, advertisements in a truly unique way.

Pick a color by the size and size of the table from and to 32 ", 42", 49 ", 50", 55 ".Metallic case, 314built training programs will turn the table into a decoration, teaching game or information material, Windows 10

 From a technical point of view, the interactive table is a large touch screen connected to a computer. On the screen there are touch control elements, images appear, texts, tables, multimedia objects can be displayed. The controls can be dynamic, move around the screen. Such a table can be used for playing, learning, transforming an ordinary school place into an interactive student workplace. Tactile information management will help students to get knowledge, practically touching the images. Also, touch tables can be used as a dynamic advertising platform. In some cafes, visitors are attracted by "magic tables", behind which you can and drink coffee, and play board games.

  The interface is developed taking into account the characteristics of the child's perception: it is intuitive and not overloaded with details. A modern interactive children's table is suitable not only for individual use. Thanks to the innovative multi-touch system, it perceives a lot of touches and can be used by several children at the same time.

  Special applications for the interactive table stimulate the child's mental activity, develop logic, strengthen concentration of attention. Sensory control has a beneficial effect on the development of fine motor skills, and the ability to control what is happening on the surface with two hands develops coordination of movements. Interactive lessons and games can take a child for a long time, especially if the parents will be able to attract him with a novelty, pick up suitable programs for the baby, install applications appropriate for age.

Get full consultation on any interactive technologies, as well as on cooperation issues, etc.

You can by phone: +38 099 478 90 33, +38 093 01 08 285

• Интерактивный - мультисенсорный стол

    Аренда и Продажа Интерактивный Мультисенсорный стол

    Большинство компьютеров имеют одну мышь, и она не может быть использована двумя или более людьми в одно и то же время. Наша компания  предлагает интерактивные мультитач системы, которые могут помочь вам совместить работу нескольких людей. 

    Наши  системы превращают Ваш обычный стол или доску, в интерактивную  поверхность с сенсорным управлением. Вы можете, используя движения рук, взаимодействовать с мультимедийным  контентом, получать доступ к  информации, обрабатывать ее, проводить презентации, играть в игры, создавать специальные эффекты искусства и фотографии, рекламы поистине уникальным образом.

    Подобрать цвет по ралу и размер стола от и до 32", 42",49", 50", 55". Метталлический корпус, 314встроенных программ обучения превратят стол в разукрашку, обучающую игру или информационный материал, Windows 10

     С технической точки зрения, интерактивный стол - это большой сенсорный экран, соединенный с компьютером. На экране имеются сенсорные управляющие элементы, возникают изображения, могут демонстрироваться тексты, таблицы, мультимедийные объекты. Элементы управления могут быть динамичными, перемещаться по экрану. Такой стол может использоваться для игры, обучения, преобразуя обычное школьное место в интерактивное рабочее место ученика. Тактильное управление информацией поможет ученикам получать знания, практически притрагиваясь к изображениям. Также сенсорные столы могут применяться как динамичная рекламная площадка.

    В некоторых кафе посетителей привлекают «волшебными столиками», за которыми можно и пить кофе, и играть в настольные игры.

      Интерфейс разрабатывается с учетом особенностей восприятия: он интуитивно понятен и не перегружен деталями. Современный интерактивный стол подходит не только для индивидуального применения. Благодаря инновационной системе "мультитач" он воспринимает множество прикосновений и может быть использован несколькими людьми одновременно.

     

    Организация корпоративных праздников, оборудование для выставки, робот на выставку, робот на мероприятиие, робот Киев

     

    Получить полную консультацию по любым интерактивным технологиям, а также по вопросам сотрудничества и т.д.

    Вы можете по телефонам: +38 099 478 90 33, +38 093 01 08 285

Интерактивный - мультисенсорный стол

Аренда и Продажа Интерактивный Мультисенсорный стол

Большинство компьютеров имеют одну мышь, и она не может быть использована двумя или более людьми в одно и то же время. Наша компания  предлагает интерактивные мультитач системы, которые могут помочь вам совместить работу нескольких людей. 

Наши  системы превращают Ваш обычный стол или доску, в интерактивную  поверхность с сенсорным управлением. Вы можете, используя движения рук, взаимодействовать с мультимедийным  контентом, получать доступ к  информации, обрабатывать ее, проводить презентации, играть в игры, создавать специальные эффекты искусства и фотографии, рекламы поистине уникальным образом.

Подобрать цвет по ралу и размер стола от и до 32", 42",49", 50", 55". Метталлический корпус, 314встроенных программ обучения превратят стол в разукрашку, обучающую игру или информационный материал, Windows 10

 С технической точки зрения, интерактивный стол - это большой сенсорный экран, соединенный с компьютером. На экране имеются сенсорные управляющие элементы, возникают изображения, могут демонстрироваться тексты, таблицы, мультимедийные объекты. Элементы управления могут быть динамичными, перемещаться по экрану. Такой стол может использоваться для игры, обучения, преобразуя обычное школьное место в интерактивное рабочее место ученика. Тактильное управление информацией поможет ученикам получать знания, практически притрагиваясь к изображениям. Также сенсорные столы могут применяться как динамичная рекламная площадка.

В некоторых кафе посетителей привлекают «волшебными столиками», за которыми можно и пить кофе, и играть в настольные игры.

  Интерфейс разрабатывается с учетом особенностей восприятия: он интуитивно понятен и не перегружен деталями. Современный интерактивный стол подходит не только для индивидуального применения. Благодаря инновационной системе "мультитач" он воспринимает множество прикосновений и может быть использован несколькими людьми одновременно.

 

Организация корпоративных праздников, оборудование для выставки, робот на выставку, робот на мероприятиие, робот Киев

 

Получить полную консультацию по любым интерактивным технологиям, а также по вопросам сотрудничества и т.д.

Вы можете по телефонам: +38 099 478 90 33, +38 093 01 08 285